العلاج بالهرمونات

الهرمونات المتطابقة بيولوجيا من ام اتش جي ستجعلك تسعر بتحسن سريع في فترة لا تتعدي الاسبوعين

ما هو العلاج بالهرمونات؟

أصبح العلاج بالهرمونات شائعًا بين الأشخاص الذين سئموا من المعاناة من آثار اختلال التوازن الهرموني. في مجموعة مسكوان الصحية ، تستخدم الهرمونات المتطابقة بيولوجيًا ، والتي لها بنية جزيئية متطابقة للهرمونات التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي في الجسم. استبدال الهرمون يساعد على استعادة مستويات الهرمون الطبيعيه التي يحتاجها الاعضاء لتعمل بشكل طبيعي و في نفس الوقت تعالج بفاعليه العديد من المشاكل الصحية

من يستفيد من العلاج بالهرمونات؟

مع التقدم في السن يأتي انخفاض إنتاج الهرمونات من قبل أعضاء الجسم. هذه الظاهرة يعاني منها الرجال والنساء على حد سواء ، ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى بعض الآثار الجانبية غير السارة. يساعد استبدال الهرمونات على استعادة مستويات الهرمون المثلى اللازمة للأعضاء السليمة ، مع علاج العديد من المشكلات الصحية بشكل فعال.

كيف يعمل العلاج بالهرمونات

في مجموعة مسكوان الصحية ، سيجري أطبائنا ذوي الخبرة العالية تقييمًا متعمقًا ويستخدمون اختبارات هرمونية محددة لتحديد أفضل علاج هرموني لك. سيقومون بعد ذلك بإنشاء بروتوكول هرموني فردي لدعم الشفاء من أي تحد صحي أو تحقيق أهداف مكافحة الشيخوخة. أثناء العلاج وبعده ، سيستمر مجموعة مسكوان الصحية في توفير الإشراف الطبي الدقيق لضمان الاستخدام الآمن والفعال للعلاج الهرموني ولمراقبة تقدمك.

هل لديك أي من الأعراض التالية؟

  •  الهبات الساخنة
  •  جفاف المهبل
  •  ترقق الجلد
  •  فقدان الذاكرة
  •  فقدان التركيز
  •  قلق
  •  كآبة
  •  زيادة الوزن
  •  التهيج
  •  إعياء
  •  أرق
  •  انخفاض الدافع الجنسي
  •  ضعف العضلات
  •  الم المفاصل
  •  الضعف الجنسي لدى الرجال
  •  فقدان العضلات أو قلة الفوائد من التدريبات الرياضية
  •  مشاكل النوم
  •  زيادة الوزن​

وقد ثبت أيضًا أن الهرمونات المتطابقة بيولوجيًا تحمي من:

أمراض القلب
الدهون العالية
هشاشة العظام
انخفاض القدرة العقلية

استفسر الآن عن العلاج بالهرمونات

لتحديد موعد لأي من التشخيصات الشاملة لدينا أو للحصول على استشارة خاصة مع أطبائنا ، يرجى ملء معلوماتك في نموذج الحجز أدناه.

تصفح المزيد من العلاجات

تمتلك مجموعة مسكوان الصحيه مجموعة واسعة النطاق من العلاجات الفعالة الطبيعية التي من الممكن استخدامها بمفردها او كجزء من خطة علاجية مهيأة خصيصًا لشخص

fbpx

Hormone Therapy

MHG bioIdentical hormones can make you feel so much better in as little as two weeks

What Is Hormone Therapy

BioIdentical hormones can make you feel better in as little as two weeks. They are quickly becoming popular among people who do not want to suffer hormone imbalance anymore. The body does not know the difference between the hormone it makes and Bioidentical hormones because they are exactly identical in molecular structure to the hormones which are made in the body. Bioidentical hormone replacement will greatly reduce symptoms associated with hormonal decline.

Who Benefits from Hormone Therapy

With age comes the decline of hormone production by the organs in the body. Replacement of hormones helps to maintain the health of the body’s organs, while effectively treating numerous health issues. The Bioidentical hormones we use are exactly identical to the hormones your body makes. Just as vitamins and minerals decline with age, the organs in women and men alike produce declining levels of hormones with age.

How Hormone Therapy Is Done

Our highly experienced doctors will do an in-depth assessment and use specific hormonal testing to determine the best hormone therapy for you. Our doctors will individualize a hormone protocol to support the healing of any health challenge or achieve anti-aging goals. MHG will continue to provide close medical supervision to ensure safe and effective use of hormone therapy and monitor your progress to achieve your health goals.

Do you have any of the following symptoms?

  • Hot flashes
  • Vaginal dryness
  • Skin thinning
  • Memory loss
  • Concentration loss
  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Weight gain
  • Irritability
  • Fatigue
  • Insomnia
  • Decreased sex drive
  • Muscle weakness
  • Joint pain
  • Erectile dysfunction
  • Muscle loss or decreased benefits from workouts
  • Sleep problems
  • Weight gain​

BioIdentical hormones have been shown to protect against:

Heart disease
High cholesterol
Osteoporosis
Mental decline

Enquire Now about Hormone Therapy

To make an appointment for any of our comprehensive diagnostics or for a private consultation with our doctors, please fill in your preferences in the booking options below.

Browse More Treatments

Miskawaan Health Group has a wide range of natural, functional treatments which can be taken individually or as part of a customised personal treatment plan.

Scroll to Top