تقدم مجموعة مسكوان الصحية طريقة فعالة للغاية لإعطاء جسمك العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها لدعم عملية الشفاء ومنع التحديات الصحية.

طريقة فعالة لإعطاء جسمك العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها

ما هو العلاج الحقن الوريدي؟

يقدم العلاج الحقن الوريدي المملوك لمجموعة مسكوان الصحية طريقة فعالة لإعطاء جسمك العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها لدعم عملية الشفاء ومنع المشاكل الصحية.

من يستفيد من العلاج الحقن الوريدي؟

يمكن للجميع الاستفادة من علاجات الحقن الوريدية الخاصة بمجموعة مسكوان الصحية. يقوم نظام على اعطاء هذا العناصر الغذائية مباشرة إلى مجرى الدم ، مما يضمن امتصاصها على المستوى الخلوي (توافر بيولوجي بنسبة 100٪).

فوائد العلاج بالحقن الوريدي

  •   موازنة جهاز المناعة
  •   يساعد بالشفاء مع مختلف التحديات الصحية ، مثل السرطان وأمراض القلب
  •   يولد طاقة أكبر
  •   يرطب الجسم
  •   يحسن أداء التمرين
  •   يزيل سموم الجسم
  •   يكافح نقص المغذيات
  •   يمنع المرض
  •   يزيد من امتصاص العناصر الغذائية
  •   شكل سريع وفعال من العلاج الوريدي
  •   يلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة

كيف يتم إجراء العلاج بالحثقن الوريدي؟

سيحدد أطبائنا احتياجاتك الغذائية وأوجه القصور باستخدام الاختبارات المتقدمة. سيقومون بعد ذلك بتجديد العناصر الغذائية لجسمك باستخدام العلاج بالحقن الوريدية ، والذي يدعم العناصر الغذائية المخصصة مثل الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية والمغذيات الدقيقة الأساسية الأخرى التي يتم إدخالها في الجسم من خلال الحقن في الوريد. هذا يمكن أن يدعم مكافحة الشيخوخة ويسرع أي عملية شفاء. إنه علاج آمن وقوي ومبتكر يساعد في حل العديد من المشكلات الصحية.

ما هي علاجات الحقن الوريدية المتوفرة في مجموعة مسكوان الصحية؟

فيتامين سي

تشير الدراسات إلى أن فيتامين ج يمكن أن يكون له تأثير مضاد للسرطان على الجسم. اكتشف باحثون في جامعة أيوا مؤخرًا أن الجرعات العالية من فيتامين سي يمكن أن تتحلل لتنتج بيروكسيد الهيدروجين ، والذي بدوره يضر أو يدمر الخلايا السرطانية. ثبت أيضًا أن فيتامين سي يقلل الألم ، فضلاً عن لعبه دورًا في منع وتقصير وتخفيف مجموعة واسعة من الالتهابات.

الأميجدالين(بي-17 ، يشار إليه أيضًا باسم لاتريل)

يمكن العثور على الأميجدالين في حبات المشمش والخوخ والنكتارين والخوخ ، وقد ثبت أن له خصائص ممتازة مضادة للسرطان. إنه مفيد بشكل خاص في ورم خبيث السرطان أو سرطان العظام الأولي لتقليل الألم.

نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد

نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد هو إنزيم النياسين القوي الذي ينشأ بشكل طبيعي و يلعب دورًا في إنتاج الطاقة في الجسم. وتشارك أيضًا في إصلاح الحمض النووي والخلايا ، مما يحول إلى خلايا أكثر صحة ، وتعافيًا أسرع للدماغ وإنتاجًا أكثر كفاءة للطاقة. إنه فعال بنفس القدر كدواء طبيعي مضاد للشيخوخة ، حيث يمكنه الحفاظ على قدرات عقلك لضمان بقائك حادًا في وقت لاحق من الحياة.

علاج البوليدوكس

علاج البوليدوكس هي تركيبة فريدة مصممة لتوفير الطاقة لأنظمة الجسم المعرضة للخطر. يساعد في موازنة الاستجابة المناعية عن طريق تجديد العناصر الغذائية الرئيسية ودعم التمثيل الغذائي الخلوي. يحتوي البوليدوكس على مزيج من معدن البلاديوم المرتبط بحمض ألفا ليبويك والفيتامينات بي1 و بي2 و بي12 و فورميل ميثيونين و أسيتيل سيستين، بالإضافة إلى كميات ضئيلة من الموليبدينوم والروديوم والروثينيوم. هذه الصيغة تغير الجهد الكهربائي للخلايا البشرية وتسهل التمثيل الغذائي داخل الخلية.

الكركمين

الكركمين هو العنصر النشط في الكركم. لها خصائص قوية مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للسرطان. خصائصه المضادة للميكروبات (المضادة للفيروسات والفطريات والبكتيريا) تساعد بشكل كبير المرضى الذين يعانون من حالات مثل الصدفية وحب الشباب. كما أن له خصائص حماية الأعصاب ، بما في ذلك منع نقص التروية أو فقدان إمداد الدم إلى منطقة الأنسجة.

أرتيسونات

يُشتق الأرتيسونات من نبات الشيح الحلو وقد استخدم في الطب الصيني التقليدي لأكثر من 2000 عام لعلاج الملاريا والطفيليات المعوية. كما أظهرت جامعة واشنطن علاج أرتيسونات كعلاج فعال للسرطان ، حيث أثبتت قدرته على تدمير الخلايا السرطانية. عند استخدامه عن طريق الوريد ، يتفاعل الأرتيسونات مع الحديد ، ويشكل الجذور الحرة التي لا تدمر الخلايا السرطانية فقط، بل تترك الخلايا السليمة نسبيًا.

حمض ألفا ليبويك

يعزز حمض ألفا ليبويك تجديد مضادات الأكسدة مثل فيتامين هـ وفيتامين ج والجلوتاثيون. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للأكسدة القوية على حماية الخلايا من الأكسدة سلبية، وبالتالي دعم مكافحة الشيخوخة. ايضاً ، تمتلك حمض ألفا ليبويك القدرة على تغلب على بعض المعادن ، وقد ثبت أنها تمنع الضرر التأكسدي الناجم عن النحاس والحديد في المختبر.

كيرسيتين

يحتوي كيرسيتين على خصائص مضادة للسرطان ويدعم أيضًا نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. إنه نبات فلافونول من مجموعة الفلافونويد من البوليفينول. بالإضافة إلى خصائصه المضادة للفيروسات والمضادة للالتهابات ، فهو يعمل كمضاد للأكسدة يساعد في مكافحة الشيخوخة.

One cycle of Medical IV Metabolic Infusion Therapy typically takes around 30 minutes. At least 2 cycles are recommended for results to be evident.

استفسر الآن عن العلاج بالحقن الوريدي

لتحديد موعد لأي من التشخيصات الشاملة لدينا أو للحصول على استشارة خاصة مع أطبائنا ، يرجى ملء تفضيلاتك في نموذج الحجز أدناه.

تصفح المزيد من العلاجات

تمتلك مجموعة مسكوان الصحيه مجموعة واسعة النطاق من العلاجات الفعالة الطبيعية التي من الممكن استخدامها بمفردها او كجزء من خطة علاجية مهيأة خصيصًا لشخص

fbpx

IV Metabolic Infusion Therapy

Proprietary metabolic IV Infusion therapy is a very efficient and effective way to give your body the nutrients it needs

What Is IV Metabolic Infusion Therapy

Miskawaan Health Group (MGH) proprietary metabolic IV Infusion therapy is a very efficient and effective way to give your body the nutrients that it needs to support the healing process and prevent health challenges.

Who Benefits from IV Metabolic Infusion Therapy

Everyone can benefit from MGH proprietary IV therapy. This system of administration delivers nutrients directly into the bloodstream and ensures that all nutrients are absorbed at the cellular level (100% bioavailability).

The Benefits of IV Metabolic InfusionTherapy


  • Balance Immune system

  • Support healing various health challenges, such as cancer, heart disease, etc.

  • Generate greater energy

  • Hydrate the body

  • Enhance workout performance

  • Detoxify the body

  • Overcome nutrient deficiencies

  • Prevent illness

  • Increase the absorption of nutrients

  • Take the minimal time needed to do most IV therapy

  • Meet your specific needs

How IV Infusion Therapy Is Done

Our highly experienced doctors will assess your IV needs by advanced testing. IV therapy is a process of giving customized nutrients like vitamins, minerals, amino acids and other essential micro-nutrient into the body through intravenous infusions. This can enhance anti-aging and speed up any healing process. It is a safe, powerful and innovative therapy that supports the resolution of numerous health problems.

IV Metabolic Infusion Therapies at MHG Include

Vitamin C

Some vitamins like IV vitamin C can have an anti-cancer effect on the body. Cancer researchers from the University of Iowa have shown how Vitamin C breaks down to generate hydrogen peroxide in the cells. The new study shows that tumor cells are damaged or destroyed by hydrogen peroxide when exposed to high doses of vitamin C. Vitamin C has been shown to reduce pain. Vitamin C plays a role in preventing, shortening, and alleviating many different infections.

Amygdalin (B-17, also referred to as Laetrile)

The pits of apricots, peaches, nectarines and plums contain a kernel rich in a substance called amygdalin. Research has shown amygdalin to have excellent anti-cancer properties. It is particularly useful in cancer metastasis or primary bone cancer to reduce bone pain.

NAD (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide)

NAD (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) is a powerful naturally occurring niacin enzyme that plays a role in producing energy in our body. It is also involved in DNA and cell repair, which translates into healthier cells, faster brain recovery and more efficient energy production. Also NAD is used for natural alternatives to support anti-aging or to preserve your brain’s capabilities to focus on business and what you love in life.

Poly-MVA

Poly-MVA is a unique formula containing a proprietary blend of the mineral palladium bonded to alpha-lipoic acid, Vitamins B1, B2 and B12, formyl-methionine, N-acetyl cysteine, plus trace amounts of molybdenum, rhodium, and ruthenium. This formulation is designed to provide energy for compromised body systems by changing the electrical potential of human cells and facilitating aerobic metabolism within the cell. Poly-MVA assists in balancing immune response by replenishing key nutrients and supporting cellular metabolism.

Curcumin

Curcumin is the active ingredient in turmeric. Curcumin has powerful anti-inflammatory and anti-cancer properties. Its Anti-microbial (anti-viral, anti-fungal, and anti-bacterial) qualities are a huge help for those suffering from things like psoriasis and acne. It also has neuroprotection properties, including preventing ischemia or loss of blood supply to a tissue area.

Artesunate

Artesunate is derived from the sweet wormwood plant, Artesunate has been used in Traditional Chinese Medicine for over 2,000 years to treat malaria and intestinal parasites. The University of Washington demonstrated the effectiveness of Artesunate IV therapy for cancer treatment by showing it can destroy cancer cells. Cancer cells need a large amount of iron to multiply and thrive. Fortunately artesunate is extremely lethal in the presence of iron. When it is used intravenously, this compound reacts with iron, forming free radicals that not only destroy cancer cells, but also leaves healthy cells relatively intact.

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Alpha lipoic acid (ALA) functions as a cofactor for certain mitochondrial enzymes; has powerful antioxidant properties that helps protect cells from oxidative damage which supports anti-aging. It promotes the regeneration of other antioxidants such as vitamin E, vitamin C and glutathione. In addition, ALA has the capacity to chelate certain metals, and has been shown to inhibit copper and iron induced oxidative damage in vitro.

Quercetin

Quercetin is a plant flavonol from the flavonoid group of polyphenols. It has anti-cancer properties. Its antioxidant properties help with anti-ageing support. It is also anti-viral, anti-inflammatory and supports the cardio vascular system.

One cycle of Medical IV Metabolic Infusion Therapy typically takes around 30 minutes. At least 2 cycles are recommended for results to be evident.

Enquire Now about IV Metabolic Infusion Therapy

To make an appointment for any of our comprehensive diagnostics or for a private consultation with our doctors, please fill in your preferences in the booking options below.

Browse More Treatments

Miskawaan Health Group has a wide range of natural, functional treatments which can be taken individually or as part of a customised personal treatment plan.

Scroll to Top