صحة الرجل

يعاني ملايين الرجال من أعراض نقص هرمون التستوستيرون أو اختلالات هرمونية أخرى

ما هو العلاج بالهرمونات

يعاني الكثير من الرجال من أعراض اختلال التوازن الهرموني ، إلا أن قلة الوعي غالبًا ما تمنعهم من طلب العلاج. من بين العوامل المختلفة ، الشيخوخة هي السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لانخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون ، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدد من الأعراض غير السارة. يعالج العلاج الهرموني مثل هذه الاختلالات ويهدف إلى استعادة الصحة المثلى من خلال استخدام “الهرمونات المتطابقة بيولوجيًا” ، والتي تتطابق كيميائيًا مع الهرمونات التي ينتجها جسمك.

من يستفيد من العلاج بالهرمونات

يساعد استبدال الهرمونات على استعادة مستويات الهرمون المثلى اللازمة للأعضاء السليمة ، مع علاج العديد من المشكلات الصحية بشكل فعال. مع التقدم في السن يأتي انخفاض إنتاج الهرمونات من قبل أعضاء الجسم. هذه الظاهرة يعاني منها الرجال والنساء على حد سواء ، ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى بعض الآثار الجانبية غير السارة – خاصة تلك المرتبطة بما يسمى “إياس الذكور” عند الرجال.

كيف يعمل العلاج بالهرمونات

سيجري أطباؤنا أصحاب الخبرة العالية تقييمًا متعمقًا ويستخدمون اختبارات هرمونية محددة لتحديد أفضل علاج هرموني لك. سيقومون بعد ذلك بتطوير بروتوكول هرموني فردي لدعم الشفاء من أي تحد صحي أو تحقيق أهداف مكافحة الشيخوخة التي قد تكون لديكم. تستمر مجموعة مسكوان الصحية في توفير الإشراف الطبي الدقيق لضمان الاستخدام الآمن والفعال للعلاج الهرموني ، مع مراقبة تقدمك لتحقيق أهدافك الصحية.

هل لديك أي من الأعراض التالية؟

  •   نقص الطاقة
  •   انخفض الرغبة الجنسية
  •   زيادة الوزن
  •   فقدان كتلة العضلات
  •   الضعف الجنسي
  •   مشاكل النوم

كيف يخفف العلاج الهرموني الأعراض؟

  •   زيادة الطاقة
  •   تكثيف الرغبة الجنسية
  •   بناء عظام وعضلات أقوى
  •   زيادة كتلة الجسم النحيل
  •   تحسين التدريب الرياضي عبر تحمل القلب والأوعية الدموية
  •   تحسين الذاكرة

استفسر الآن عن صحة الرجل

لتحديد موعد لأي من التشخيصات الشاملة لدينا أو للحصول على استشارة خاصة مع أطبائنا ، يرجى ملء بياناتك في خيارات الحجز أدناه.

تصفح المزيد من العلاجات

تمتلك مجموعة مسكوان الصحيه مجموعة واسعة النطاق من العلاجات الفعالة الطبيعية التي من الممكن استخدامها بمفردها او كجزء من خطة علاجية مهيأة خصيصًا لشخص

fbpx

Men’s Health

Millions of men have symptoms of low testosterone (Low-T) or other hormone imbalances

What Is Hormone Therapy

Millions of men have symptoms of low testosterone (Low-T) or other hormone imbalances but may avoid treatment due to the inconvenience of having to go to the health care provider’s office every week for an injection or treatment. Hormone imbalances can cause unpleasant symptoms and disease. When we experience weight gain that does not respond to optimal diet and exercise, the hormones may not be optimal.

Who Benefits from Hormone Therapy

With age comes the decline of hormone production by the organs in the body. Replacement of hormones helps to maintain the health of the body’s organs, while effectively treating numerous health issues. The Bioidentical hormones we use are exactly identical to the hormones your body makes. Just as vitamins and minerals decline with age, the organs in women and men alike produce declining levels of hormones with age.

How Hormone Therapy Is Done

Our highly experienced doctors will do an in-depth assessment and use specific hormonal testing to determine the best hormone therapy for you. Our doctors will individualize a hormone protocol to support the healing of any health challenge or achieve anti-aging goals. MHG will continue to provide close medical supervision to ensure safe and effective use of hormone therapy and monitor your progress to achieve your health goals.

Do you have any of the following symptoms?

  • Lack of energy
  • Decreased libido
  • Weight gain
  • Generalized weakness
  • Erectile dysfunction
  • Sleep problems

How does Hormone Therapy alleviate symptoms?


  • Boost energy

  • Intensify libido

  • Build stronger bones and muscles

  • Increase lean body mass

  • Improve workouts and cardiovascular endurance

  • Sharpen memory

Enquire Now about Men’s Health

To make an appointment for any of our comprehensive diagnostics or for a private consultation with our doctors, please fill in your preferences in the booking options below.

Browse More Treatments

Miskawaan Health Group has a wide range of natural, functional treatments which can be taken individually or as part of a customised personal treatment plan.

Scroll to Top